Call Now!

KNOW YOUR RIGHTS! CALL NOW!

813-653-2500

se Habla Espanol

Reviews

Curry Law Group Reviews

Reviews

Curry Law Group Reviews

We are proud to have represented the people of the Tampa area over the past 30 years. Here are a few of our success stories:

 

The best law firm in tampa!

– Victor J Perez Contreras 6/15/2017

_________________________

The team at Curry Law Group are the best in the business. Mr. Clif Curry himself is involved in the community and a big contributor to the local community. He cares and it shows. He and his team helped me through a difficult time. They were able to secure me with full sole custody of my son who was only 6 months old at the time, he just turned 4 in April! My son would have ended up a completely different child if he would have had to grow up with his homeless addict mother. They saved his life and I am forever grateful. Thank you Clif, Lou, Rhonda, Dallas and all the others who helped.

– Mike Pullaro 5/10/2017

_________________________

Great experience. Very impressed with Louis Lazaro. Highly recommend.

– Phillip Kenney 4/27/2017

_________________________

Amazing staff…handles everything fast and efficiently.

– Cassaundra Naomi 4/20/2017

_________________________

I have worked with many law firms over my 28 years of running an insurance company! I had the pleasure of working with the Curry Law group, and they are clearly in a class of their own! if other firms worked like Curry Law, the legal profession would have a much better reputation!

– Trey Engelke 4/19/2017

_________________________

I’m a big fan of Mr. Daniel King and his excellent paralegal, Linda James, not only for their expertise but also for being so personable. I really appreciated their help and advice, and they kept me fully informed of developments as they went above and beyond for me.

– Sharon Occhipinti 9/20/2016

_________________________

They are truly the most HONEST and helpful paralegals and Lawyers that I have ever dealt with. They have been there for not only me, but my family as well !!!! I consider them comma very highly, as friends of the family if not that, even go for enough to consider them part of my family!!

– Scott Ketchen 9/13/2016

_________________________

Clif Curry and his staff did an excellent job representing me. Prompt, thorough, and strategic. I recommend CLG to everyone I know who is looking for legal help. Clif has superior knowledge and insight and provided excellent guidance in my case. I was very pleased with the results he produced.

– George McPhee 8/11/2016

_________________________

I’ve been using Curry Law Group now since 2005 and I have always been satisfied and come out with positive results from each attorney that I have worked with there. The staff is wonderful, helpful and friendly, as well!

– Ericka Elder 7/19/2016

_________________________

The team at Curry Law Group has done excellent work representing our interest in several cases!

– Christopher Hill 7/18/2016

_________________________

The Curry Law Group are intelligent, high quality individuals from top to bottom. They know the law and they will give you a great opportunity to win or reduce your damages. I highly recommend Clif and his group for legal advice.

– John Laing 7/17/2016

_________________________

The people at Curry Law Group are wonderful. They helped me though a difficult time in my life and also made things easier. I would go no where else for any type of legal help.

– Debra Opalenik 7/16/2016

_________________________

I absolutely love the Curry Law Group. They’re entire staff is friendly, courteous, understanding, professional, sharp, and extremely compassionate. Mr. Daniel King has made me feel differently about Attorney’s in a positive sense. Mr. King is a very compassionate Attorney who will work extremely hard for what ever your situation may be. He will fight hard to make sure you get what you deserve. Mr. King’s assistant Melissa is an amazingly hard worker, and very kind. The Receptionist Noel that greets you with a smile every time you go to the office. Noel is an extremely hard worker, friendly, compassionate, and will go above and beyond to help you in any way that she can. I’m very pleased with how they have all helped me with my situation. I would most definitely highly recommend this Law firm to friends and family. Keep up the Good work and Thank you for all you’ve done for me!

–Karen Drane 6/26/2016

_________________________

My wife Naomi and I can’t say enough good things about the Curry Law Group in Brandon. We recently encountered a situation and felt that we needed to get some legal advice. In contacting Clifton Curry of the Curry Law Group, we found out right away how courteous, professional and caring the whole staff is. Everyone was so pleasant, concerned and very prompt in meeting our needs. Mr. Curry was able to take care of our issue in a very short amount of time. We would highly recommend this law firm to anyone. We were very pleased and would definitely use them again when and if the occasion arises.

–Bob Ausburn 6/23/2016

_________________________

My experience was phenomenal! I really appreciate the help they provided to me.

–Pat Smith 6/18/2016

_________________________

Mr Curry is the greatest lawyer I’ve ever had the blessing of meeting. Not only is he brilliant, but kind and fair. He and his staff helped me through a horrible divorce and treated me as family. They were kind,compassionate, knowledgeable, and I could not have made it without them. Mr Curry changed my life and I cannot recommend him enough! He is truly a wonderful and gifted man!

–Alicia Griffin 3/1/2016

_________________________

If your looking for the best law group in town search no further. Don’t be a fool and find the cheapest representation, don’t let a price determine your freedom or family. I am a Father that was awarded sole custody of my 2 year old son. My son’s mother did alot of B.S. to help the final hearing favor me but The Curry Law group did all the leg work and rest to help my case. My son lives with me full time & my son’s mother pays me child support… Look no further. This is the team you need in your corner fighting for you!

–Mike P. 8/30/2015

_________________________

Excellent job. Could not ask for better.

–William R. 7/1/2015

_________________________

I would like to extend my sincere thanks to Curry law group. Mr. Curry and his entire staff were beyond competent and professional, yet very personable. I always felt at ease and comfortable in their office and Mr. curry was accessible and easy to talk to. I felt confident in Curry Law Group due to their extensive experience and knowledge of the law. Having Mr. Curry as my attorney made my experience much less stressful than I thought it would be. Thank you again.

–Tony Telese 6/12/2015

_________________________

Probably half way through my case and everything very good at this point. Curry Law is very thorough and professional. Working with Linda James has been excellent.

–Lenore J. 5/21/2015

_________________________

Staff was quick and clear with what steps I needed to take to resolve my legal trouble as quickly as possible.

–Zachary S. 5/21/2015

_________________________

Very professional. Very knowledgeable about my situation.Responded to phone calls and emails in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend and use again.

–Edward L. 0/20/2015

_________________________

Very professional and understanding and very informative. I would highly recommend this law firm to my friends.

–William E. 5/18/2015

_________________________

Not only the most competent law firm I have dealt with, but no egos; just results.

–Harry K. 5/18/2015

_________________________

Very friendly, courteous and attentive to my needs and my concerns. Outstanding group of professionals.

–Marsha B. 5/17/2015

_________________________

I recently found myself in a situation that I needed to get legal advice from someone that knew what they were doing. I found that with Curry Law Group of Brandon. They were very knowledgeable, kind, courteous and made me feel very comfortable in discussing my situation with them. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They are “just the best!”

–Naomi R. Ausburn 5/17/2015

_________________________

My experience thus far has been great. They have made my hard time bearable and I thank them.

–Lysbeth C. 5/17/2015

_________________________

The staff at Curry Law Group was very helpful and care about my situation in a very difficult time.

–Derek 5/16/2015

_________________________

Wonderful, everyone treated me terrific during a difficult time. Linda was Fantastic as my paralegal. And Nicole at the receptionist desk was wonderful!

–Evelyn C. 5/16/2015

Comments are closed.

Call 813-653-2500
© 2017 Curry Law Group